Un-publishing a Release Page means it will no longer be visible to your users.
Don't worry we will still keep your Release Page, and you will be able to edit and preview it before setting it live again.

You can un-publish your Release Page from the pages list here:

Once your page is un-published the status light will turn red and your page will no longer be live.

Did this answer your question?