Not ready to share your release notes with the world just yet? You can set a password on your Release Page to keep it private. Only people you share the password with will be able to view your Release Page 🤐.

If you are on one of our Business plans then password protection is included.

To enable password protection:

  1. Create or edit a Release Page and navigate to Settings
  2. Check the box to enable password protection, and set a password (password1 is not recommended).

You can change this setting or update your password any time you need to.

Did this answer your question?