Although not recommended, sometimes accidents happen and you want to un-publish a release on GitHub.

Unfortunately, GitHub does not notify us when a release is deleted so if this happens your Release Page will become out-of-sync with GitHub. 

But don't worry if this happens, you can re-sync a ReleasePage with GitHub easily on our Summary panel.

Did this answer your question?