What happens if I want to unpublish a Release Page?

DJ
Last updated 21 days ago

You can unpublish a Release Page at any time. We will retain your data for as long as you like and you can republish the Release Page if you want.

If you delete the Page (or your account) we will delete all the data associated with it, including any releases we have collected and all subscriber information.